by Various Artists

  • Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    CD1 Continuos mix by Will Saul

    CD 2
    01 Bwana - VVedding
    02 Komon - Euclidean
    03 Cottam - Brand New Dub
    04 FOLD - All City
    05 Marquis Hawkes - No Rush
    06 Timothy Blake - Soul Without Shame
    07 Shenoda - Minute
    08 DJ October - Drama Queen
    09 Pearson Sound - Standoff
    10 Nick Höppner - Pneuma
    11 Appleblim - Twinkle
    12 Midland - Decompression Suite


    01 Huxley - Bisto Inferno
    02 Sei A - Wan Hunner
    03 Bicep & Hammer - ARACARI
    04 Sideshow - Yek Do
    05 Youandewan - Sicko
    06 Breach & DJ Dust - Win Ugly
    07 DJ T. - Under The Radar
    08 Deetron - Cycle
    09 Will Saul & DJ October - Dimension One
    10 Trevino - Shimmer
    11 Komon & Will Saul - Circadian
    12 Lee Jones - Nocturne

    Includes unlimited streaming of AUS100 via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ... more
    ships out within 3 days

      €15 EUR or more 


  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      €10 EUR


  • 12" Quadruple Vinyl Album
    Record/Vinyl + Digital Album

    A1 Komon - Euclidean
    A2 Cottam - Brand New Dub
    B1 FOLD - All City
    B2 Marquis Hawkes - No Rush
    C1 October - Drama Queen
    C2 Pearson Sound - Standoff
    D1 Nick Hoppner - Pneuma
    D2 Appleblim - Twinkle
    E1 Midland - Decompression Suite
    E2 Bicep - ARACARI
    F1 Will Saul & DJ October - Dimension One
    F2 Trevino - Simmer
    G1 Deetron - Cycle
    G2 Breach & DJ Dust 'Win Ugly'
    H1 Youandewan - Sicko
    H2 Komon & Will Saul - Circadian

    Includes unlimited streaming of AUS100 via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

    Sold Out



Will Saul’s Aus Music label is now into its tenth year, and with that, fittingly enough, comes its landmark 100th release. For this special occasion, the ever evolving label has put together a comprehensive 24 track quadruple vinyl, triple CD and vast digital compilation, due for release in May 2016. Aus 100 will feature new and exclusive tracks from the boss as well as key family members Bicep, Midland, Huxley, Deetron, Nick Hoppner, Pearson Sound, Youandewan, Marquis Hawkes, Sei A, Bwana, Fold, Sheno- da and Appleblim & Komon. 90% of the label artists who have ever released on Aus will contribute, and design comes from the man behind the label’s original identity, Michael Place. Not a bad achievement, then, for what actually started as a sub label of Simple, with the short term aim of putting out music from two of Saul’s friends, Fink and Lee Jones.

Over the last decade Aus Music has never really had a certain sound, but has always operated on the more underground, bass driven end of the house spectrum. It has worked with big names and has excelled at peak time tracks, but has also helped break upcoming artists from Joy Orbison to Dusky via Midland and George Fitzgerald. As a result, it has become one of the most prominent and on point labels of the day, and is now supported by infrastructure from !K7 such is the volume of its output.

To accompany this release, there will be a global 10 Years Of Aus tour from April through the rest of the year. There will also be Aus curated festival stages, albums from core artists Sei A and
Youandewan plus fine new addition Cassy. But that’s not all, because new material from Huxley,
Trevino, FOLD, Bwana, Timothy Blake and Shenoda is also in the pipeline, and as well as that, new names will added to the Aus collective in the form of peerless Planet E alumnus and house icon Recloose. All in all, then, Aus Music’s tenth year is set to be its best yet.


released July 8, 2016


tags: London


all rights reserved


Aus Music London, UK

contact / help

Contact Aus Music

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code